Space
Space
Left

  Contact  

3996 Susan Moore Road
Blountsville, AL   35031

Phone Icon 205-466-5844 Fax Icon 205-466-3808 Email Icon Email

Contact Image

Principal - Bridgette Murphree  bmurphree@blountboe.net

Assistant Principal - Carnell Spradlin cspradlin@blountboe.net 

Parent Liaison - Patrichia Owens - powens@blountboe.net

Counselor - Patty Gilliland- pgilliland@blountboe.net

Librarian - Kim Prestridge- kprestridge@blountboe.net

Nurse - Kim Battles- kbattles@blountboe.net

 

Right